ABC Intervention | Certified ABC Parent Coaches
17317
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17317,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive
 

Certified ABC Parent Coaches

Where is ABC offered?

Locations in the United States

International Locations

Find an ABC parent coach in your state

 

Parent coaches who have completed a year of supervision with the University of Delaware and passed recent fidelity and adherence measures are certified for two years.

ABC for Infants (6 to 24 months)

 

California:

Rose Brewer (CA) – rbrewer@yolocrisisnursery.org

 

Delaware:

Elizabeth Allen – eaallen@udel.edu

Ben Barnes – bbarnes@psych.udel.edu

Briana Haut – bhaut@psych.udel.edu*

Abigail Hansen – Abigail.Hansen@state.de.us

Amy Huffer – ahuffer@psych.udel.edu

Julie Hoye – jhoye@psych.udel.edu

 

Hawaii:

Jill Beatty – jillsbeatty@gmail.com

Tiffany Freitas – tfreitas@fsswh.org*

Ari-Anne Fuchtman – afuchtman@gmail.com

Erin Henderson – erin@keikiokaaina.org

Allison Lipscomb – allisonkaufmann@aol.com

Traci Muramoto – tkmuramoto@yahoo.com

 

Idaho:

Erin Ault – eault@msehs.org

Kristen Boyer – kboyer@msehs.org

Lindsey Entel – lentel@jannus.org

Kris Logan – klogan@msehs.org

Sharon Prentice – sprentice@jannus.org

 

Kansas:

Gayle Anderson – ganderson@rcdc4kids.org

Blanca Ansboro – bansbro@kumc.edu

Michele Beaman – mbeaman@nekcap.org

Andrea Boatman – AndreaB@sek-cap.com*

Dena Bracciano – dbracciano@tarcinc.org

Jennifer Brase – jbrase@tarcinc.org

Amy Burnett – amy.burnett@greenbush.org

Lezli Carson – lezli.carson@itsjc.org

Bobbie Cooprider – coopriderb@hmhc.com

Michelle Dannels – mdannels@usd489.com

Lisa Dewees – lisad@nwksprevention.com

Katie Douglas – kdouglas@chcsek.org

Pamela Ford – pford@arrowheadwest.org

Alexia Foster – afoster@rui.org

Erika Garcia – egarcia@rcdc4kids.org

Kylee Gross – Grossk@hmhc.com

Katie Hart – khart3@kumc.edu

Monique Holmes – mholmes@usd489.com

Kimi Holsinger – kimi.holsinger@greenbush.org

Bekki Parsons – bparsons@nekcap.org*

Kaitlyn Reindel – kereindel@gmail.com

Dannah Schatz – dschatz@rcdc4kids.org

Christine Schindler – ChristineS@sek-cap.com

Leslie Stevens – lstevens@rui.org

Glade Topham – gtopham@ksu.edu

Sarah Weber – weber.sarah@usd308.com

Brenda Wilkins – brendaw@sek-cap.com*

Charleen Workman – cworkman@chcsek.org

 

Kentucky:

Shari Kidwell – s.kidwell@moreheadstate.edu

 

Louisiana:

Letia Bailey – lbailey@tulane.edu

Angela Breidenstine – abreiden@tulane.edu

Julie Larrieu – jlarrie@tulane.edu

Hien Le Sanchez – hienle@tulane.edu

Melissa Middleton – mmiddle1@tulane.edu

Devi Murphy – dmiron@tulane.edu

 

Maryland:

Elena Aguilar – eaguilar@louriecenter.org

Stefania Bianco – stefania.bianco@maryland.gov

Angela Brewer – ABBREWE@carrollk12.org

Cindy Cruz – cindycruz711@gmail.com

Christina Benson – cbenson@familytreemd.org

Karen Matthews – karen.matthews@maryland.gov

Reandrea Stapleton – reandrea.stapleton@maryland.gov

 

Michigan:

Lindsey Biggs – lbiggs@sfish.org

Samantha Cecil – scecil@sfish.org

 

Minnesota:

Frances Adair – francesa@fraser.org

Janet Amundson – jamundson@thevillagefamily.org

Cecilia Bloomquist – cecihebling@hotmail.com

Pat Cortese – maggiec.pat30@gmail.com

Teya Dahle – TDahle@fernbrook.org

Kate Dando – kdando@stdavidscenter.org

Kya Duttenhefer – kduttenhefer@thevillagefamily.org

Alison Erickson – aerickson@thevillagefamily.org

Keran Flynn – kflynn@greaterminnesota.org

Kimberly Gascoigne – kgascoigne@stdavidscenter.org

Krystle Haugen – krystle.haugen@hdchrc.org

Jessica Leschak – jessica.leschak@fraser.org

Heather Roark – hroark@rangementalhealth.org

Mary Hendrickson – marykhendrickson@gmail.com

Kamyala Howard – kamyalah@yahoo.com

Claire Hysell – claireh@fraser.org

Stacia Jacobson-Gray – sjacobsongray@stdavidscenter.org

Molly Jones – mjones@counseling-services.org

Jesse Kuendig – jessekuendig@gmail.com*

Stefanie Kuhnmuench – stefaniek@fraser.org

Casey Ladd – mcaseyladd@gmail.com

Patty Malecek – patty.malecek@co.wright.mn.us

Melissa McLaurin – mmclaurin@fernbrook.org

Alexis McMullen – amcmullen@thevillagefamily.org

Kelsey Miller – kmiller@stdavidscenter.org

Monique Miller – mmiller@cmmhc.com

Kristin Moen – kmoen@solutionsinpractice.org

Laurie Nelson – llnelson56@gmail.com

Courtney Regnier – cregnier@greaterminnesota.org

Robyn Schumacher – schumacherrobyna@gmail.com

Elana Schuster – Elanas@fraser.org

Christina Smestad – csmestad@thevillagefamily.org

Laura Smith – lcsmith@cmmhc.com

Elizabeth Szybatka – elizabeth@lighthouse.health

Gudrun Teigen – gteigen@counseling-services.org

Erin Therrien – Erin.Therrien@hdchrc.org

Nichole Venable – nvenable@thevillagefamily.org

JoAnna van Otterloo – jvanotterloo@stdavidscenter.org

Hannah Waterman – Hannah.Waterman@hdchrc.org

Kishon Whittier – kwhittier@stdavidscenter.org

Catherine Wright – catherine.wright@state.mn.us

 

New York:

Sade Barnes – sadeb@powerof2.nyc

Jasmine Bernier – jbernier@antioch.edu

Logan Brennan – loganb@powerof2.nyc

Romina Burger – romina.burger96@gmail.com

Katerina Castano – katc@powerof2.nyc

Lwiza Castillo – lwizac@powerof2.nyc

Hannah Choi – HChoi@forestdaleinc.org*

Rashida Clarke – rashidac@powerof2.nyc

Yarizell Contreras – yarizellc@powerof2.nyc

Shelby Cover – shelbyc@powerof2.nyc

Xiomara Daly – xiomarad@powerof2.nyc

Emely Diaz – emelyd@powerof2.nyc

Lindsay DiMichael – lmn245@gmail.com

Jazmine Dowtin – jazmined@powerof2.nyc

Allison Frost – allison.frost@stonybrook.edu

Rosanell Garcia – rosanellg@powerof2.nyc

Pascale Gay – pascaleg@powerof2.nyc

Anel Gomez – anelg@powerof2.nyc

Alyssa Heavens – alyssah@powerof2.nyc

Avery Hernandez – averyh@powerof2.nyc

Lenixia Joseph-El – lenixiaj@powerof2.nyc

Revere Joyce – reverej@powerof2.nyc

Andrea Minor – andream@powerof2.nyc

Farah Mohammad – farahm@powerof2.nyc

Oscar Moreno – oscarm@powerof2.nyc

Titilope Oladele – titilopeo@powerof2.nyc

Rosomond Osborne – rosomondo@powerof2.nyc

Margarita Prensa – margarita575@gmail.com*

Eliana Rivera – riveraeliana1992@gmail.com

Edrei Rodriguez – edreir@powerof2.nyc

Yvette Saccone – yvettes@powerof2.nyc

Jakurah Santos – jakurahs@powerof2.nyc

Zara Sheikh – zsheikh@forestdaleinc.org

Ana Smith – anas@powerof2.nyc

Jill Smokoski – jills@powerof2.nyc

Karen Trujillo – KTrujillo@forestdaleinc.org

Markita Walcott – mwalcott@forestdaleinc.org

Jonice Ward – jonicew@powerof2.nyc

Alicia Williams – aliciaw@powerof2.nyc

Camila Zamora – CZamora@forestdaleinc.org

 

North Carolina:

Laura Ankrah – lankrah@nhcgov.com

Beth Bowen – beth.bowen@newhanoverkids.org

Mebane Boyd – mebane.boyd@newhanoverkids.org

Marcia Brown – marciab@exchangefamilycenter.org

Jennifer Byrd – jennifer.byrd@dhhs.nc.gov*

Latasha Canady – lcanady@pendercountync.gov

Cheri Coleman – cheri.coleman@duke.edu

Alissa Ellstrom – alissa.ellstrom@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Allison Elliot – celliot1@co.guilford.nc.us

Karin Erickson – karin_erickson@med.unc.edu

Rachel Galanter – rachelanna@exchangefamilycenter.org*

Michelle Gentry – mcgentry@wilson-co.com

Claudine Gerber – claudine.gerber@duke.edu

Alexa Hamel – ahamel@orangecountync.gov

Julie Hansford – julie.hansford@duke.edu

Tyshea Harris – tharris@pendercountync.gov*

Evette Horton – evette_horton@med.unc.edu

Joy Herrera – j_herrer@uncg.edu

Mary Kate Humphrey – marykate.humphrey@gmail.com

Anne Isaac – anne.isaac@dhhs.nc.gov

Robin Johnson – rjohnson@nhcgov.com

Shannon Johnson – sjohnson@chsnc.org*

Lakisha M. Lanier – lmlanier@pendercountync.gov

Cindy Laporte – claporte@pfcjc.org

Geneva Lopez – genevalopez2012@gmail.com

Kelly Marler – kelly.marler@buncombecounty.org

Sherry Newsome McKinney – sherry.mckinney@gastongov.com

Mary McGinty – mary.mcginty@alamance-nc.com

Kristin Meola – kristin.meola@duke.edu

Colleen Meyer – colleen_meyer@med.unc.edu

Kate Murray – kate.murray@duke.edu

Laura Muse – lmuse18@hotmail.com

Anne Louise O’Brien – AnneLouise.OBrien@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Leah Parrish – lparrish@exchangefamilycenter.org

Marella Phillips – marella.phillips@dhhs.nc.gov*

Rose Porter – rporter@wilson-co.com*

Christine Rafter – Christine.e.rafter@gmail.com

Lea Ray – lray@exchangefamilycenter.org

Nora Roehm – nora.roehm1@gmail.com

Aisha Shepherd – aisha.shepherd@buncombecounty.org

Charlene Spicer – charlene.walton@duke.edu

Kathryn Steeber – katsue1879@gmail.com

Rachel Taylor – rachel@fmfnc.org

Lauren Thomason – lauren@learningtogether.org

Terrell Williams – twillia@co.guilford@nc.us

Syreeta Williamson – swilliamson@chsnc.org*

Shannon ​Winsjansen – Shannon.Winsjansen@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Claretta Witherspoon – c_wither@uncg.edu

Heather Zanzig – heather.zanzig@dhhs.nc.gov

 

North Dakota:

Janet Amundson – jamundson@thevillagefamily.org

 

Ohio:

Jennifer Ortiz – Jennifer.Ortiz@jfs.ohio.gov

TyShauna Washington – Tyshauna.Washington@jfs.ohio.gov

Lauren Woods – Lauren.Woods@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Oklahoma:

Elizabeth Bard – elizabeth-bard@ouhsc.edu

Ana Beets – anabeets@gmail.com

Tessa Chesher – tessa.chesher@okstate.edu

Elaine Cooper – elaine-cooper@ouhsc.edu

Kaitlyn Davis – kaitlyn-davis@ouhsc.edu

Jordan Gustin – jgustin@dvis.org

Christine Hensley – chensley@fcsok.org

Audra Miller – amiller@dvis.org

Carrie Neff – cneff@glmhc.net

Ruth Slocum – ruth.slocum@okstate.edu

Desiree Smith – dsmith@fcsok.org

Shawna Standiford – shawna-standiford@ouhsc.edu

Brianna Tracy – btracy@parentchildcenter.org

 

Pennsylvania:

Hanadi Ali – hanadiali55@gmail.com

Carla Fallon – carlitasway1977@yahoo.com

Shawn Ford – sisfordvcfs@gmail.com

Patrice Gibbon – pgibbon@verizon.net

Jeanette Giovanetti – jc.jeanettetaylor@gmail.com

Jan Jackson – janbscjenkins@outlook.com

Jocelyn Jenkins – jocelynjenkins63@yahoo.com

Kim Prendergast – kprendergast01@gmail.com

Colleen Shaw – colleenmshaw78@gmail.com

Lauren Zingaro-Toth (PA) – laurenzingaro@yahoo.com

 

 

International locations:

 

Australia:

Sally Watson – monte@ace.net.au

 

Germany:

Sabine Bomrich – abinec@gmx.de

Ina Bovenschen – ina.bovenschen@psy.phil.uni-erlangen.de*

Martina Haindl-Krompass – Martina@photographie-krompass.de

Frauke Heuer – frauke.heuer@landkreishildesheim.de

Jennifer Huszar – jenniferkrueger@gmx.net

Kerstin Sarcletti – kerstin.sarcletti@gmx.de

Doris Schmid-Drechsler – doris.schmid-drechsler@gmx.de

Janin Zimmermann – janin.zimmermann@dji.de

 

Norway:

Pernille Dobbelie – pernille.dobbelie@baerum.kommune.no

Eva Kohlmayer – eva.kohlmayer@tonsberg.kommune.no

Gina Korneliussen – gina.korneliussen@faerder.kommune.no

Brian Nielsen – brian.nielsen@bsa.oslo.kommune.no

Anna Osnes – anna.osnes@baerum.kommune.no

Inger Hilde Østenseninger.hilde.ostensen@bsa.oslo.kommune.no

Yvonne Reistad – yvonne.cecilie.reistad@bga.oslo.kommune.no

Elise Torsdatter Stinessen-Brekne – elise.stinessen-brekne@bga.oslo.kommune.no

Marianne Strand – Marianne.Strand@drmk.no

Jessie Granlund Wermskog – JesWer@drmk.no

 

Russia:

Varvara Anikina – v.anikina@spbu.ru

Komaleva Ekaterina – motrya@bk.ru

Daria Obymacha – vydumka@gmail.com

Maria Solodunova – marko1@yandex.ru

 

Sweden:

Anna Amilon – a@annaamilon.se

ABC for Toddlers (24 to 48 months)

 

Delaware:

Elizabeth Allen – eaallen@udel.edu

Julie Hoye – jhoye@psych.udel.edu

Amy Huffer – ahuffer@psych.udel.edu

Hawaii:

Allison Lipscomb – allisonkaufmann@aol.com

Idaho:

Erin Ault – eault@msehs.org

Kris Logan – klogan@msehs.org

Sharon Prentice – sprentice@jannus.org

 

Kansas:

Glade Topham – gtopham@ksu.edu

 

Maryland:

Reandrea Stapleton – reandrea.stapleton@outlook.com

 

Minnesota:

Janet Amundson – jamundson@thevillagefamily.org

Pat Cortese – maggiec.pat30@gmail.com

Teya Dahle – TDahle@fernbrook.org

Krystle Haugen – krystle.haugen@hdchrc.org

Mary Hendrickson – mhendrickson@stdavidscenter.org

Claire Hysell – Claire.Hysell@fraser.org

Molly Jones – mjones@counseling-services.org

Stefanie Kuhnmuench – Stefanie.Kuhnmuench@fraser.org

Alexis McMullen – amcmullen@thevillagefamily.org

Elana Schuster – Elanas@fraser.org

Christina Smestad – csmestad@thevillagefamily.org

Hannah Waterman – Hannah.Waterman@hdchrc.org

Kishon Whittier – kwhittier@stdavidscenter.org

Catherine Wright – catherine.wright@state.mn.us

 

New York:

Sade Barnes – sadeb@powerof2.nyc

Logan Brennan – loganb@powerof2.nyc

Rashida Clarke – rashidac@powerof2.nyc

Yarizell Contreras – yarizellc@powerof2.nyc

Emely Diaz – emelyjd@gmail.com

Jazmine Dowtin – jazmined@powerof2.nyc

Pascale Gay – pascaleg@powerof2.nyc

Alyssa Heavens – alyssah@powerof2.nyc

Lenixia Joseph-El – lenixiaj@powerof2.nyc

Andrea Minor – andream@powerof2.nyc

Farah Mohammad – farahm@powerof2.nyc

Titilope Oladele – titilopeo@powerof2.nyc

Rosomond Osborne – rosomondo@powerof2.nyc

Margarita Prensa – margarita575@gmail.com

Edrei Rodriguez – edreir@powerof2.nyc

Ana Smith – anas@powerof2.nyc

Kelsey Smith – kelseys@powerof2.nyc

Jill Smokoski – jills@powerof2.nyc

Markita Walcott – mwalcott@forestdaleinc.org

Jonice Ward – jonicew@powerof2.nyc

North Carolina:

Dina Gerber – claudine.gerber@duke.edu

Mary McGinty – Mary.McGinty@alamance-nc.com

Kate Murray – kate.murray@duke.edu

 

North Dakota:

Janet Amundson – jamundson@thevillagefamily.org

 

Ohio:

TyShauna Washington – Tyshauna.Washington@jfs.ohio.gov

Oklahoma:

Ana Beets – anabeets@gmail.com

Shawna Standiford – shawna-standiford@ouhsc.edu

 

Pennsylvania:

Hanadi Ali – hanadiali55@gmail.com

Patrice Gibbon – pgibbon@verizon.net

Kim Prendergast – kprendergast01@gmail.com

 

* = awaiting videos for recertification