ABC Intervention | California Parent Coaches
20108
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20108,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.3,vc_responsive
 

California Parent Coaches

California Parent Coaches

 

Below are parent coaches who have completed supervision and passed recent fidelity and adherence measures in this state.

ABC for Newborns

(prenatal through 6 months)

ABC for Infants

(6 to 24 months)

ABC for Early Childhood

(24 to 48 months)

Liset Espitia – lespitia@yolocrisisnursery.org

Cecilia Reus – cecilia.reus@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Murphy – jennifer.murphysims@ucsf.edu

Juanita Alvarado – jalvarado@yolocrisisnursery.org

Kaley Curtis – kaley_curtis@berkeley.edu

Laura Frame – laura.frame@ucsf.edu

Liset Espitia – lespitia@yolocrisisnursery.org

Lynette Wong – lynette.wong@ucsf.edu

Maria Pena – mpenaabreu@paloaltou.edu

Martha Coria – cmarthacoria@aol.com

Rose Brewer – rbrewer@yolocrisisnursery.org

Tala Ghantous – tala.ghantous@ucsf.edu

Xiaole Ni – sunnyni@gmail.com

Ashley Salazar – bilingualdta@yahoo.com

Cecilia Reus – cecilia.reus@ucsf.edu

Danielle Roubinov – https://carelab.ucsf.edu/abc-study

Jennifer Murphy – jennifer.murphysims@ucsf.edu

Juanita Alvarado – jalvarado@yolocrisisnursery.org

Kaley Curtis – kaley_curtis@berkeley.edu

Laura Frame – laura.frame@ucsf.edu

Lynette Wong – lynette.wong@ucsf.edu

Maria Pena – mpenaabreu@paloaltou.edu

Rose Brewer – rbrewer@yolocrisisnursery.org

Tala Ghantous – tala.ghantous@ucsf.edu

Xiaole Ni – sunnyni@gmail.com

* = awaiting videos for recertification