ABC Intervention | Minnesota Parent Coaches
20136
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20136,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.3,vc_responsive
 

Minnesota Parent Coaches

Minnesota Parent Coaches

 

Below are parent coaches who have completed supervision and passed recent fidelity and adherence measures in this state.

ABC for Newborns

(prenatal through 6 months)

ABC for Infants

(6 to 24 months)

ABC for Early Childhood

(24 to 48 months)

Elisabeth Ruby – eruby@npmh.org

Keary Jenks – keary.jenks@fraser.org

Melissa Schneider – melissa.schneider@fraser.org

Molly Jones – mjones@counseling-services.org

Nicole Wellendorf – nicnwellendorf@greaterminnesota.org

Rachel Schoenecker-Wilke – rwilke@counseling-services.org

Alexis McMullen – amcmullen@thevillagefamily.org

Alison Erickson – alison@ellisoncenter.org

Alyssa Schilling – schil752@umn.edu

Amy Donnan – amy.donnan@sanfordhealth.org

Angie Carlson – angie.carlson@allumacares.org

Anna Mann – amann@northlandcounseling.org

Ariana Poole – poole141@umn.edu

Ariel Pavelka – ariel.pavelka@gmail.com

Ashley Peterson – apeterson@solutionsinpractice.org

Beth Prewett – bprewett@cmhsreach.org

Britney Marks-Kroehler – bmarkskroehler@counseling-services.org

Casey Ladd – mcaseyladd@gmail.com

Cassie Hendrickson – chendrickson327@gmail.com

Catherine Wright – catherine.wright@state.mn.us

Catherine Wurm – cwurm@cmmhc.com

Cecilia Bloomquist – cecihebling@hotmail.com

Christina Smestad – csmestad@thevillagefamily.org

Claire Hysell – claireh@fraser.org

Courtney Regnier – cregnier@greaterminnesota.org

Danielle Nelson – daniellenelson@northstarcc-mn.com

Deanna Jenkins – djenkins@thevillagefamily.org

Dessa Bergan – dessa.bergan@northlandcounseling.org

Elana Schuster – Elanas@fraser.org

Elisabeth Ruby – eruby@npmh.org

Elizabeth Szybatka – elizabeth@lighthouse.health

Emily Clements – 

Erin Simonson – erin@lighthouse.health

Erin Therrien – erin@cfwduluth.org

Frances Adair – francesa@fraser.org

Grace Bennett – gracebennett@fdlrez.com

Grace Stanley – stanl163@umn.edu

Gudrun Teigen – gteigen@counseling-services.org

Hannah Waterman – hannah@duluthcounselingcenter.com

Heather Roark – hroark@rangementalhealth.org

Heather Wilson – hwilson@cmmhc.org

Jackie Hicks – jackiehicks@northstarcc-mn.com

Janet Amundson – jamundson@thevillagefamily.org

Jayden Gerak – jayde001@umn.edu

Jennifer Lorence – jlorence@nexusfacts.org

Jeri Ann Miller – jamiller@washburn.org

Jesse Kuendig – jessekuendig@gmail.com*

Jessica Leschak – jessica.leschak@fraser.org

Jessica Skaare – jessica.skaare@fraser.org

JoAnna van Otterloo – jvanotterloo@stdavidscenter.org

Jordan Myhre – jmyhre@leecarlsoncenter.org

Julie Hoye – julie.hoye@gmail.com

Julie Records – jrecords@stdavidscenter.org

Kamyala Howard – kamyalah@yahoo.com

Karrie Ruedy – kruedy@thechangeinc.org

Kate Dando – kate@thefamilydevelopmentcenter.com

Katrina Stollenwerk – kstollenwerk@thevillagefamily.org

Keary Jenks – Keary.Jenks@fraser.org

Kelsey Miller – kmiller@stdavidscenter.org

Keran Flynn-Kroska – LumosCounselingLLC@gmail.com

Kimberly Gascoigne – kgascoigne@stdavidscenter.org

Kimberly Shepherd – kimberlys@lifedrs.com

Kishon Whittier – 

Kristin Moen – kmoen@solutionsinpractice.org

Krystle Haugen – therapy@krystlehaugenlmft.org

Kya Duttenhefer – kduttenhefer@thevillagefamily.org

Laura Lambert – laural@lifedrs.com

Laura Smith – lcsmith@cmmhc.com

Laura Talbot – laura.talbot@stdavidscenter.org

Laurie Nelson – llnelson56@gmail.com

Libby Schmit – libby.schmit@allumacares.org

Mary Hendrickson – marykhendrickson@gmail.com

Melissa McLaurin – mmclaurin@fernbrook.org

Melissa Schneider – melissa.schneider@fraser.org

Mollie Brady – MollieB@hvmhc.org

Molly Jones – mjones@counseling-services.org

Monique Miller – mmiller@cmmhc.com

Nichole Venable – nvenable@thevillagefamily.org

Nicole Ness – nness@solutionsinpractice.org

Nicole Rohrer – nrohrer@LeeCarlsonCenter.org

Nicole Wellendorf – nicnwellendorf@greaterminnesota.org

Nora Bacher – noraebacher@gmail.com

Nora Erickson – eric4350@umn.edu

Pat Cortese – maggiec.pat30@gmail.com

Patty Malacek – patty.malecek@co.wright.mn.us

Rachel Schoenecker-Wilke – rwilke@counseling-services.org

Rebecca Cluever – rebecca@connectionscreate.com

Robyn Schumacher – schumacherrobyna@gmail.com

Shannon Gavin – gavin127@umn.edu

Shelby Harmon – harmo213@umn.edu

Shelby Hildenbrand – shildenbrand@thevillagefamily.org

Stacia Jacobson-Gray – 

Stacy Dahl – sdahl@solutionsinpractice.org

Stefanie Kuhnmuench – stefaniek@fraser.org

Teya Dahle – 

Theresa Spear – tspear@fernbrook.org

Whitney Lick – wlick@thevillagefamily.org

Alexis McMullen – amcmullen@thevillagefamily.org

Alison Erickson – alison@ellisoncenter.org

Ariel Pavelka – ariel.pavelka@gmail.com

Beth Prewett – bprewett@cmhsreach.org

Catherine Wright – catherine.wright@state.mn.us

Christina Smestad – csmestad@thevillagefamily.org

Claire Hysell – Claire.Hysell@fraser.org

Danielle Nelson – daniellenelson@northstarcc-mn.com

Deanna Jenkins – djenkins@thevillagefamily.org

Elana Schuster – Elanas@fraser.org

Elizabeth Szybatka – elizabeth@lighthouse.health

Erin Therrien – erin@cfwduluth.org

Frances Adair – francesa@fraser.org

Hannah Waterman – hannah@duluthcounselingcenter.com

Heather Roark – hroark@rangementalhealth.org

Janet Amundson – jamundson@thevillagefamily.org

Jennifer Lorence – jlorence@nexusfacts.org

Jeri Ann Miller – jamiller@washburn.org

Jessie Leschak – jessica.leschak@fraser.org

Jessica Skaare – jessica.skaare@fraser.org

Jordan Myhre – jmyhre@leecarlsoncenter.org

Julie Hoye – julie.hoye@gmail.com

Keary Jenks – keary.jenks@fraser.org

Kimberly Gascoigne – kgascoigne@stdavidscenter.org

Kishon Whittier – 

Krystle Haugen – therapy@krystlehaugenlmft.org

Laura Smith – lcsmith@cmmhc.com

Mary Hendrickson – mhendrickson@stdavidscenter.org

Mollie Brady – mbrady@woodsmn.com

Molly Jones – mjones@counseling-services.org

Monique Miller – mmiller@cmmhc.com

Pat Cortese – maggiec.pat30@gmail.com

Shelby Hildenbrand – shildenbrand@thevillagefamily.org

Stefanie Kuhnmuench – Stefanie.Kuhnmuench@fraser.org

Teya Dahle – Teya.Dahle@state.mn.us

Theresa Spear – tspear@fernbrook.org

Whitney Lick – wlick@thevillagefamily.org

* = awaiting videos for recertification