ABC Intervention | New York Parent Coaches
20140
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20140,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.0,vc_responsive
 

New York Parent Coaches

New York Parent Coaches

 

Below are parent coaches who have completed supervision and passed recent fidelity and adherence measures in this state.

ABC for Newborns

(prenatal through 6 months)

ABC for Infants

(6 to 24 months)

ABC for Early Childhood

(24 to 48 months)

Aiella Branhut – aiellab@powerof2.nyc

Alicia Williams – aliciaw@powerof2.nyc

Allison Dash – allisonjdash@gmail.com

Allison Frost – allison.frost@stonybrook.edu

Alyssa Heavens – alyssah@powerof2.nyc

Ana Smith – anas@powerof2.nyc

Andrea Minor – andream@powerof2.nyc

Anel Gomez – anelg@powerof2.nyc

Avery Hernandez – averyh@powerof2.nyc

Ayana Walker – ayanaw@powerof2.nyc

Brittany Douglas – brittanyd@powerof2.nyc

Camila Zamora – CZamora@forestdaleinc.org

Chastity Michel – chastitym@powerof2.nyc

Christine Rodriguez – crodriguez@forestdaleinc.org

Cindy Baez – cindyb@powerof2.nyc

Danielle Beaumont – dbeaumont@forestdaleinc.org

DeAndre Samples – deandres@powerof2.nyc

Diamond Mack – diamondm@powerof2.nyc

Diva Hernandez – divah@powerof2.nyc

Eder Herrera – ederh@powerof2.nyc

Edrei Rodriguez – edreir@powerof2.nyc

Edward Bey – edwardb@powerof2.nyc

Eliana Rivera – riveraeliana1992@gmail.com

Elizabeth Tavarez – elizabetht@powerof2.nyc

Emely Diaz – emelyd@powerof2.nyc

Farah Mohammad – farahm@powerof2.nyc

Hannah Choi – HChoi@forestdaleinc.org*

Iyanna Williams – iyannaw@powerof2.nyc

Jakurah Santos – jakurahs@powerof2.nyc

Jasmine Bernier – jbernier@antioch.edu

Jasmine Santiago – jasmines@powerof2.nyc

Jazmine Dowtin – jazmined@powerof2.nyc

Jessica Barna – jessicab@powerof2.nyc

Jessie Ramirez – jessier@powerof2.nyc

Jill Smokoski – jills@powerof2.nyc

Jonice Ward – jonicew@powerof2.nyc

Judeine Watson – judeinew@powerof2.nyc

Julissa Thompson – julissat@powerof2.nyc

Julissy Acosta – julissya@powerof2.nyc

Karen Trujillo – KTrujillo@forestdaleinc.org

Katerina Castano – katc@powerof2.nyc

Kelsey Smith – kelseys@powerof2.nyc

Krishna Santana – krishnas@powerof2.nyc

Laura Hulbert – lwhulbert@gmail.com

Laura Perrone – laura.perrone@stonybrook.edu

Lenis Ramos – lenisr@powerof2.nyc

Lenixia Joseph-El – lenixiaj@powerof2.nyc

Lindsay DiMichael – lmn245@gmail.com*

Logan Brennan – loganb@powerof2.nyc

Lwiza Escobar – lwiza@adltherapy.org

Madeleine Beitz – madeleineb@powerof2.nyc

Margarita Prensa – margarita575@gmail.com*

Maribel Santos – maribels@powerof2.nyc

Markita Walcott – mwalcott@forestdaleinc.org

Maurice Warren – mauricew@powerof2.nyc

Michelle Durmo – michelled@powerof2.nyc

Nicole Lebron – nicolel@powerof2.nyc

Oscar Moreno – oscarm@powerof2.nyc

Pamela Alcantara – Pamelaa@powerof2.nyc

Pascale Gaye – pascaleg@powerof2.nyc

Rashida Clarke – rashidac@powerof2.nyc

Revere Joyce – reverej@powerof2.nyc

Romina Burger – romina.burger96@gmail.com

Rosanell Garcia – rosanellg@powerof2.nyc

Rosomond Osborne – rosomondo@powerof2.nyc

Ruth Heather Baisden Crutch – rcrutch@forestdaleinc.org

Sade Barnes – sadeb@powerof2.nyc

Sara Cohen – sarac@powerof2.nyc

Shelby Covers – shelbyc@powerof2.nyc

Sierra Carlen – sierrac@powerof2.nyc

Sofie Diaman – sofied@powerof2.nyc

Stephanie Gruver – Sgruver@forestdaleinc.org

Stephanie Tavarez – stephaniet@powerof2.nyc

Tisha Herndon – tishah@powerof2.nyc

Titilope Oladele – titilopeo@powerof2.nyc

Vanity Monet – vanitym@powerof2.nyc

Xiomara Daly – xiomarad@powerof2.nyc

Yanira de la Rosa – yanirad@powerof2.nyc

Yarizell Contreras – yarizellc@powerof2.nyc

Yvette Saccone – yvettes@powerof2.nyc

Zainab Shereenzada – shereenzadaa@gmail.com

Zara Sheikh – zsheikh@forestdaleinc.org

Alicia Williams – aliciaw@powerof2.nyc

Alyssa Heavens – alyssah@powerof2.nyc

Ana Smith – anas@powerof2.nyc

Andrea Minor – andream@powerof2.nyc

Camila Zamora – CZamora@forestdaleinc.org

Chastity Michel – chastitym@powerof2.nyc

Danielle Beaumont – dbeaumont@forestdaleinc.org

DeAndre Samples – deandres@powerof2.nyc

Edrei Rodriguez – edreir@powerof2.nyc

Edward Bey – edwardb@powerof2.nyc

Elizabeth Tavarez – elizabetht@powerof2.nyc

Emely Diaz – emelyjd@gmail.com

Farah Mohammad – farahm@powerof2.nyc

Jakurah Santos – jakurahs@powerof2.nyc

Jasmine Santiago – jasmines@powerof2.nyc

Jazmine Dowtin – jazmined@powerof2.nyc

Jessica Barna – jessicab@powerof2.nyc

Jill Smokoski – jills@powerof2.nyc

Jonice Ward – jonicew@powerof2.nyc

Karen Trujillo – KTrujillo@forestdaleinc.org

Krishna Santana – krishnas@powerof2.nyc

Laura Hulbert – lwhulbert@gmail.com

Lenixia Joseph-El – lenixiaj@powerof2.nyc

Logan Brennan – loganb@powerof2.nyc

Madeleine Beitz – madeleineb@powerof2.nyc

Margarita Prensa – margarita575@gmail.com

Maribel Santos – maribels@powerof2.nyc

Markita Walcott – mwalcott@forestdaleinc.org

Maurice Warren –  mauricew@powerof2.nyc

Nicole Lebron – nicolel@powerof2.nyc

Nikki (Aiella) Branhut – aiellab@powerof2.nyc

Pamela Alcantara – Pamelaa@powerof2.nyc

Pascale Gaye – pascaleg@powerof2.nyc

Rashida Clarke – rashidac@powerof2.nyc

Romina Burger – romina.burger96@gmail.com

Rosomond Osborne – rosomondo@powerof2.nyc

Ruth Crutch – rcrutch@forestdaleinc.org

Sade Barnes – sadeb@powerof2.nyc

Sofie Diaman – sofied@powerof2.nyc

Stephanie Gruver – SGruver@forestdaleinc.org

Tisha Herndon – tishah@powerof2.nyc

Titilope Oladele – titilopeo@powerof2.nyc

Vanity Monet – vanitym@powerof2.nyc

Yani De La Rosa – yani1013@gmail.com

Yarizell Contreras – yarizellc@powerof2.nyc

Yvette Saccone – yvettes@powerof2.nyc

Zara Sheikh – zsheikh@forestdaleinc.org

* = awaiting videos for recertification