ABC Intervention | Pennsylvania Parent Coaches
20152
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20152,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.3,vc_responsive
 

Pennsylvania Parent Coaches

Pennsylvania Parent Coaches

 

Below are parent coaches who have completed supervision and passed recent fidelity and adherence measures in this state.

ABC for Newborns

(prenatal through 6 months)

ABC for Infants

(6 to 24 months)

ABC for Early Childhood

(24 to 48 months)

Farida Bouamrane – fifibouam@gmail.com

Hanadi Ali – hanadiali55@gmail.com

Janice Jamison – jjamison.otr@gmail.com

Kim Prendergast – kprendergast01@gmail.com

Nital Patel – nitalpatel159@gmail.com

Yamayra Martinez – yamayr@hotmail.com

Zoraida Figueroa – zfigueroa@kencrest.org

Allison Ortolano – aortolano@brighterdaysagency.net

Amany Ali – aliamany1@yahoo.com

Ashley Pineda – apineda92@gmail.com

Bridget Hoffman – bhoffman@brighterdaysagency.net

Carla Fallon – carlitasway1977@yahoo.com

Carmen Perez-Leahy – c.perezleahy2012@gmail.com

Farida Bouamrane – fifibouam@gmail.com

Gianna Vallorani – valloranig09@gmail.com

Hanadi Ali – hanadiali55@gmail.com

Heather Bowditch – heathbowditch@aol.com

Hindy Shmidman – hshmidman@gmail.com

Ilana Miller – ilana.h.miller@gmail.com

Isabella Ross – iross0817@gmail.com

Jan Jackson – janbscjenkins@outlook.com

Janice Jamison – jjamison.otr@gmail.com

Jeanette Giovanetti – jc.jeanettetaylor@gmail.com

Jocelyn Jenkins – jocelynjenkins63@yahoo.com

Kaitlin Fagan – kfagan.slp@gmail.com

Kate Duffy – kduffy@brighterdaysagency.net

Kelly Parker-Mercier – kellyleeaparker@gmail.com

Kim Prendergast – kprendergast01@gmail.com

Kris King – k.king@ccdisability.org

Lauren Zingaro-Toth – laurenzingaro@yahoo.com

Leishla Ribott – lribott1@gmail.com

Leslie Crompton – lac49@comcast.net

Lucy Shin – ems7249@psu.edu

Maggie Haraburda – mharabur@gmail.com

Nital Patel – nitalpatel159@gmail.com

Patrice Gibbon – pgibbon@verizon.net

Raya Panayev – rayak625@yahoo.com

Rebekah Eberhart – rebekah.r.eberhart@gmail.com

Sawsan Ali – sawsan94@hotmail.com

Shaina Rosin – srrosin@gmail.com

Theresa Gasperi – theresakronbar@gmail.com

Veronica Bailey – veronicabailey@att.net

Victoria Bloom – bloomptwc@gmail.com

Yamayra Martinez – yamayr@hotmail.com

Zoraida Figueroa – zfigueroa@kencrest.org

Carla Fallon – carlitasway1977@yahoo.com

Farida Bouamrane – fifibouam@gmail.com

Hanadi Ali – hanadiali55@gmail.com

Heather Bowditch – heathbowditch@aol.com

Ilana Miller – ilana.h.miller@gmail.com

Janice Jamison – jjamison.otr@gmail.com

Kaitlin Fagan – kfagan.slp@gmail.com

Kim Prendergast – kprendergast01@gmail.com

Lauren Zingaro-Toth – laurenzingaro@yahoo.com

Leslie Crompton – lac49@comcast.net

Nital Patel – nitalpatel159@gmail.com

Patrice Gibbon – pgibbon@verizon.net

Raya Panayev – rayak625@yahoo.com

Shaina Rosin – rayak625@yahoo.com

Theresa Gasperi – theresakronbar@gmail.com

Victoria Bloom – bloomptwc@gmail.com

Yamayra Martinez – yamayr@hotmail.com

Zoraida Figueroa – zfigueroa@kencrest.org

* = awaiting videos for recertification